Senate Reference No. 02-16

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Senators

## FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 25 November 2002

SUBJ: Slate for 2003-2004 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 9.

bb

Slate

Charles A. Champion

Margit Codispoti

Nancy B. Cothern

Stanley W. Davis

Brian L. Fife

Solomon Isiorho

John P. Manzer

Michael Nusbaumer

Ali Rassuli

Alan R. Sandstrom

Audrey Ushenko