MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 11 December 2002

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2003 to 31 January 2004.

Brian Fife

Solomon Isiorho

Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Alan Sandstrom

Charles Champion (1st Alternate)

Audrey Ushenko (2nd Alternate)

Stanley Davis (3rd Alternate)