MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 21 November 2003

SUBJ: Slate for 2004-2005 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 8.

jp

Slate

Margit Codispoti

Nancy Cothern

Stanley Davis

Brian Fife

John Manzer

Michael Nusbaumer

Ali Rassuli

David Turnipseed