Senate Reference No. 03-14

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 17 December 2003

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2004 to 31 January 2005.

Margit Codispoti

Stanley Davis

Brian Fife

Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

David Turnipseed

John Manzer (1st Alternate)

Ali Rassuli (2nd Alternate)

Nancy Cothern (3rd Alternate)