TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 1 December 2004

SUBJ: Slate for 2005-2006 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 13.

jp

## Slate

Margit Codispoti

**Stanley Davis** 

Brian Fife

Beverly Hume

Ahmad Karim

John Manzer

Nancy McFarland

Ali Rassuli

David Turnipseed

Audrey Ushenko