MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 13 December 2004

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2005 to 31 January 2006.

Margit Codispoti

Stanley Davis

Brian Fife, Chair

Beverly Hume

David Turnipseed

Nancy McFarland (1st Alternate)

Ahmad Karim (2nd Alternate)