Senate Reference No. 05-7

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 28 November 2005

SUBJ: Slate for 2006-2007 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 12.

jp

Slate

Margit Codispoti Stanley Davis Judith DiIorio Ahmad Karim Nancy McFarland

Joe Nichols

Michael Nusbaumer

Ali Rassuli

George Schmelzle

Richard Sutter

David Turnipseed

Audrey Ushenko