Senate	Reference	No	05-	.Q
Schace	1 CICICIIC	TIO.	ひシ‐	•

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 12 December 2005

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators at the December 12 Senate meeting. Their terms are from 1 February 2006 to 31 January 2007.

Margit Codispoti

Stanley Davis

Joe Nichols

Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

David Turnipseed

Richard Sutter (1st Alternate)

Judith DiIorio (2nd Alternate)

Nancy McFarland (3rd Alternate)