Senate Reference	No.	06-10
------------------	-----	-------

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 11 December 2006

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2007 to 31 January 2008.

Stanley Davis

Christine Erickson, Chair

Hedayeh Samavati

David Turnipseed

Mark Crouch (1st Alternate)

Ahmad Karim (2nd Alternate)

James Burg (3rd Alternate)