Senate Reference No. 06-18

- TO: The Faculty
- FROM: Jacqueline Petersen Secretary of the Faculty
- DATE: 26 March 2007
- SUBJ: Senate Membership, 2007-08

Officers

Presiding Officer: David Turnipseed

Parliamentarian:

Sergeant-at-Arms:

Senators

Ex-Officio Members

- Walter Branson
- Susan Hannah

Edna Neal

Michael McRobbie

Speakers

Michael Nusbaumer, Speaker of the Indiana University Faculty, 2006-08 Nashwan Younis, Speaker of the Purdue University Faculty, 2007-09

Departmental and School Members

Bruce Abbott, PSY, 2007-10

Nodir Adilov, ECON, 2007-10

Anne Argast, GEOS, 2005-08

Benita Brewer, VCD, 2007-10

Stuart Blythe, ENGL, 2007-10

James Burg, EDUC, 2007-10

Charles Champion, DAE, 2005-08

Sheena Choi, EDUC, 2007-10

Suining Ding, CAET, 2005-08

Peter Dragnev, MATH, 2007-10

Barry Dupen, MIET, 2006-09

David Erbach, CS, 2005-08

Christine Erickson, HIST, 2006-09

Ronald Friedman, CHM, 2006-09

Judith Garrison, LIB, 2006-09

Jane Grant, SPEA, 2007-10

Timothy Grove, PHYS, 2006-09

Iskander Hack, ECET, 2006-09

James Hersberger, MATH, 2006-08

Peter Iadicola, SOC, 2007-10

Lawrence Kuznar, ANTH/AUS, 2005-08

David Lindquist, EDUC, 2005-08

Marc Lipman, A&S Dean

Kimberly McDonald, OLS, 2006-09

Linda Meyer, NURS, 2006-09

George Mourad, BIOL, 2006-09

Karen Moustafa, MGMT/MKT, 2007-10

Ahmed Mustafa, BIOL, 2005-08

Erik Ohlander, PHIL, 2005-08

Trent Parker, HSRV, 2007-10

Kathy Pollock, ACFN, 2006-08

Mark Ridgeway, THTR, 2007-10

Lewis Roberts, ENGL, 2006-09

Robert Saunders, MUS, 2006-09

Jason Summers, ILCS, 2006-09

Jonathan Tankel, COM, 2006-09

Chad Thompson, ENGL, 2007-10 James Toole, POLS, 2006-09 Audrey Ushenko, FINA, 2006-09 Gerard Voland, ETCS Dean Matthew Walsh, MATH, 2005-08 Jiaxin Zhao, ENGR, 2005-08

At-Large

Arts and Sciences

Craig Hill, 2005-08

Jay Jackson, 2007-10

Richard Sutter, 2006-09

Business and Management Sciences

Hedayeh Samavati, 2007-10

Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

Donald Mueller, 2005-08