MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 29 November 2006

SUBJ: Slate for 2007-2008 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 11.

jр

Slate

James Burg

Margit Codispoti

Mark Crouch

Stanley Davis

Christine Erickson

Ahmad Karim

Glenda Moss

Hedayeh Samavati

David Turnipseed

Audrey Ushenko

Linda Wright-Bower