Senate Reference No. 07-18

- TO: The Faculty
- FROM: Jacqueline Petersen Secretary of the Faculty
- DATE: March 31, 2008
- SUBJ: Senate Membership, 2008-09

Officers

Presiding Officer: Stanley Davis

Parliamentarian:

Sergeant-at-Arms:

Senators

Ex-Officio Members

- Walter Branson
- France Córdova

George McClellan

William McKinney

Michael McRobbie

Michael Wartell

Speakers

Michael Nusbaumer, Speaker of the Indiana University Faculty, 2008-10 Nashwan Younis, Speaker of the Purdue University Faculty, 2007-09

Departmental and School Members

Bruce Abbott, PSY, 2007-10

Nodir Adilov, ECON, 2007-10

Anne Argast, GEOS, 2008-11

Stuart Blythe, ENGL, 2007-10

James Burg, EDUC, 2007-10

Sheena Choi, EDUC, 2007-10

Jonathan Dalby, AUS/ANTH, 2008-11

Shree Dhawale, BIOL, 2008-11

Peter Dragnev, MATH, 2007-10

Barry Dupen, MCET, 2006-09

Christine Erickson, HIST, 2006-09

Elaine Foley, DAE, 2008-11

Ronald Friedman, CHM, 2006-09

Judith Garrison, LIB, 2006-09

Jane Grant, DPEA, 2007-10

Timothy Grove, PHYS, 2006-09

Iskander Hack, ECET, 2006-09

Peter Iadicola, SOC, 2007-10

Marc Lipman, A&S Dean

David Liu, CS, 2008-11

Kimberly McDonald, OLS, 2006-09

Linda Meyer, NURS, 2006-09

Duston Moore, PHIL, 2008-11

George Mourad, BIOL, 2006-09

Glenda Moss, EDUC, 2008-11

Karen Moustafa, MGMT/MKT, 2007-10

Richard Nelipovich, VCD, 2007-10

Trent Parker, HSRV, 2007-10

Kathy Pollock, ACFN, 2008-11

David Redett, MATH, 2008-11

Mark Ridgeway, THTR, 2007-10

Lewis Roberts, ENGL, 2006-09

Robert Saunders, MUS, 2006-09

Jason Summers, ILCS, 2006-09

Jonathan Tankel, COM, 2006-09

Chad Thompson, ENGL, 2007-10

James Toole, POLS, 2006-09 Audrey Ushenko, FINA, 2006-09 Gerard Voland, ETCS Dean Matthew Walsh, MATH, 2008-11 Guoping Wang, ENGR, 2008-11

At-Large

Arts and Sciences Jay Jackson, 2007-10 Richard Sutter, 2006-09 Michael Wolf, 2008-11

Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

Suleiman Ashur, 2008-11

Donald Mueller, 2008-11

Health and Human Services

Sarah Beckman, 2008-11