MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 10 December 2007

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2008 to 31 January 2009.

Margit Codispoti

Mark Crouch

Stanley Davis, Chair

Audrey Ushenko

Linda Wright-Bower