Senate Reference No. 08-11

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 18 December 2008

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2009 to 31 January 2010.

Stanley Davis Christine Erickson Michael Nusbaumer, Chair Audrey Ushenko William Utesch

Margit Codispoti (1st alternate) Ahmad Karim (2nd alternate)

Melanie Bookout (3rd alternate)