Senate Reference No. 08-7

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 24 November 2008

SUBJ: Slate for 2009-2010 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 8.

jp

Slate

Melanie Bookout Margit Codispoti Mark Crouch Stanley Davis Christine Erickson

M. Gail Hickey

Ahmad Karim

Michael Nusbaumer

Audrey Ushenko

William Utesch