MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 14 December 2009

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2010 to 31 January 2011.

Stevens Amidon Margit Codispoti Ahmad Karim Michael Nusbaumer (chair) Audrey Ushenko

Alternates:

Augusto De Venanzi (1st alternate) Joey Nichols (2nd alternate) Linda Wright-Bower (3rd alternate)