MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 30 November 2009

SUBJ: Slate for 2010-2011 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 14.

jр

Slate

Stevens Amidon Margit Codispoti Augusto De Venanzi M. Gail Hickey Ahmad Karim Joey Nichols Michael Nusbaumer Audrey Ushenko Linda Wright-Bower