## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Stanley Davis, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 29 November 2010

SUBJ: Slate for 2011-2012 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 13.

jp

## Slate

Ana Benito Christopher Bradley Margit Codispoti Stanley Davis Christine Erickson M. Gail Hickey Ahmad Karim Linda Wright-Bower

## **BALLOT**

Indiana University Faculty Board of Review 1 February 2011 - 31 January 2012

## Rank order preference (1, 2, 3, etc.)

Ana Benito
Christopher Bradley
Margit Codispoti
Stanley Davis
Christine Erickson
M. Gail Hickey
Ahmad Karim
Linda Wright-Bower