MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Stanley Davis, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 28 November 2011

SUBJ: Slate for 2012-2013 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 12.

jр

Slate

Hardin Aasand Sheena Choi Stanley Davis Ahmad Karim Joseph Khamalah Lidan Lin Ann Obergfell Audrey Ushenko Linda Wright-Bower