MEMORANDUM

| TO: | Indiana University Faculty |
|-------|---|
| FROM: | Stanley Davis, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs |
| DATE: | 13 December 2011 |

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2012 to 31 January 2013.

Hardin Aasand Sheena Choi Stanley Davis (Chair) Ahmad Karim Ann Obergfell

Alternates:

Joseph Khamalah (1st alternate) Lidan Lin (2nd alternate) Linda Wright-Bower (3rd alternate)