Senate Reference No. 11-16

MEMORANDUM

TO: Fort Wayne Senators

FROM: Nominations and Elections Committee Suining Ding Myeong Hwan Kim Alice Merz, Chair Zelimir Todorovic

DATE: January 23, 2012

SUBJ: Slate for the election of Presiding Officer of the Faculty

Four faculty members have been nominated to serve as Presiding Officer of the Senate/Faculty: Todor Cooklev (Engineering), Andrew Downs (Political Science), Marc Lipman (Mathematical Sciences), and Andres Montenegro (Visual Communication and Design). The election will be conducted at the Senate meeting on Monday, February 13.

jp