## **MEMORANDUM**

TO:	Indiana University Senators
FROM:	Stanley Davis, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs
DATE:	December 11, 2012
SUBJ:	Slate for 2013-2014 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 10.

## Slate

Sheena Choi Stanley Davis Gail Hickey Ahmad Karim Lidan Lin Linda Wright-Bower