## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Stanley Davis, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 14 January 2013

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2013 to 31 January 2014.

Chair: Stanley W. Davis

First Alternate: Lidan Lin

Other Members: Sheena Choi M. Gain Hickey Ahmad Karim

Linda Wright- Bower

sm