Senate Reference No. 13-12

MEMORANDUM

TO:	Indiana University Senators
FROM:	Michael Nusbaumer, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs
DATE:	November 19, 2013
SUBJ:	Slate for 2014-2015 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 9.

 sm

Slate

Sheena Choi Brian Fife M. Gail Hickey Joseph Khamalah Lidan Lin Ann Livschiz Linda Wright-Bower Karla Zepeda