MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 13 December 2013

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2014 to 31 January 2015.

Brian Fife M. Gail Hickey Joseph Khamalah Ann Livschiz (Chair) Karla Zepeda

Alternates:

Sheena Choi (1st alternate) Linda Wright-Bower (2nd alternate) Lidan Lin (3rd alternate)