MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: October 2, 2013

SUBJ: Slate for 2013-2014 Faculty Board of Review Election

(For replacement members on the Board of Review)

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on October 21.

sm

Slate

John Hrehov Cheu-jey Lee Karla Zepeda