TO: The Faculty

FROM: Gail Hickey, Co-Chair & David Liu, Co-Chair

Nominations and Elections Committee

DATE: September 30, 2013

SUBJ: Senate Election Result on CMRE

In the election for the Committee on Program/Merger/Reorganization/Elimination, because the number of qualified candidates equals the number of openings, the candidates are declared the winners.

COMMITTEE on PROGRAM/MERGER/REORGANZATION/ELIMINATION (CMRE):

Cigdem Gurgur, 2013-2015 Peter Iadicola, 2013-2015 Rick Sutter, 2013-2014 Nancy Virtue, 2013-2015 Jeff Casazza, 2013-2015 Abdullah Eroglu, 2013-2014 David Liu, 2013-14 Abraham Schwab, 2013-2014