MEMORANDUM

TO:	Indiana University Faculty
FROM:	Michael Nusbaumer, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs
DATE:	October 28, 2013
CUDI.	Desults of the Ecoulty Decard of Devicey Election

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election (For replacement members on the Board of Review)

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are until the 31 January 2014.

Karla Zepeda Cheu-jey Lee John Hrehov

 sm