MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Janet Badia, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 12 December 2014

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2015 to 31 January 2016.

Cigdem Gurgur Brian Fife (Chair) John Hrehov M. Gail Hickey Karla Zepeda

Alternates:

Augusto De Venanzi (1st alternate) Sheena Choi (2nd alternate)