MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Janet Badia, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: November 24, 2015

SUBJ: Slate for 2016-2017 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 14.

sm

Slate

Sheena Choi M. Gail Hickey Augusto De Venanzi