MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Janet Badia, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 14 December 2015

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2016 to 31 January 2017.

Sheena Choi M. Gail Hickey Augusto De Venanzi