## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Andrew Downs, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 8 March 2017

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2017 to 31 January 2018.

Melanie Bookout Lee Roberts Karla Zepeda