MEMORANDUM

TO:	Indiana University Senators
FROM:	Downs, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs
DATE:	11 January 1991
SUBJ:	Slate for 1991-92 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by faculty Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on January 28, 1991.

bb

Slate

Patrick Ashton, Sociology and Anthropology John Brennan, English and Linguistics Dipak Chowdhury, Earth and Space Sciences Diane Davis, Accounting Judith Dilorio, Sociology and Anthropology Lawrence Friedman, English and Linguistics Richard Hill, Management and Marketing Gerald Houseman, Political Science Christiane Seiler, Modern Foreign Languages