

The Senate

Phone: (219) 481-6686 Fax: (219) 481-6985

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Steve Hollander, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 30 November 1992

SUBJ: Slate for 1993-94 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by faculty Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 14, 1992.

hb

Slate

Bronislaw Misztal, Sociology and Anthropology Gerald Szymanski, Education Michael Downs, Political Science Audrey Ushenko, Fine Arts Carlton Maile, Management and Marketing Dipak Chowdhury, Geosciences Thomas Guthrie, Economics and Finance Christiane Seiler, Modern Foreign Languages Charles Champion, Dental Education Edwin Leonard, Management and Marketing David Oberstar, Modern Foreign Languages Margit Codispoti, Library Avon Crismore, English and Linguistics AnnMarie LeBlanc, Fine Arts