To: Fort Wayne Senate

From: The PU Committee on Institutional Affairs, Carol Lawton,

Al Pugh, Nancy Kelley, Wayne Unsell, Art Finco (Chair)

Date: March 23, 1993

Subject: Purdue Faculty Grievance Board

There 109 valid ballots. Using the Single Transferable Balloting Program written by Bill Frederick, Presiding Officer of the Senate, the following six people have been elected to the PU Faculty Grievance Board:

Lenore DeFonso Harold Broberg Roberta Tierney Shree Dhawale David Fairchild David Young