MEMORANDUM

TO: The Faculty

FROM: Barbara Blauvelt, Secretary

Fort Wayne Senate

DATE: February 14, 1994

SUBJ: Results of elections

Speaker of the Indiana University Faculty

Steve Hollander

Presiding Officer of the Senate

Frederick Kirchhoff

Indiana University University Faculty Council

Michael Downs Jeanette Clausen

General Education Subcommittee

Sue Chubinski, 1994-95 Jeanette Clausen, 1994-97 Michael Downs, 1994-96 James Farlow, 1994-97 James Hersberger, 1994-97 Sherry Hockemeyer, 1994-95 Jack Quinn, 1994-96