Senate Reference No. 93-6



The Senate

Phone: (219) 481-6686 Fax: (219) 481-6985

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Steve Hollander, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: October 25, 1993

SUBJ: Slate for 1994-95 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by faculty Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on November 8, 1993.

bb

Slate

Ali Rassuli Dipak Chowdhury Zoher Shipchandler Audrey Ushenko Margit Codispoti Michael Downs Mary Helen Thuente Gerald Szymanski Thomas Guthrie