MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Steve Hollander, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: November 28, 1994

SUBJ: Slate for 1995-96 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by faculty Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 12, 1994.

bb

Slate

Robert Jeske Dipak Chowdhury Audrey Ushenko Ali Rassuli Solomon Isiorho Michael Downs Gerald Szymanski Hedayeh Samavati