

The Senate Phone: (219) 481-6686 Fax: (219) 481-6985

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Steve Hollander, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 14 December 1994

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 1995 to 31 January 1996.

Dipak Chowdhury Michael Downs, Chair Solomon Isiorho Robert Jeske Gerald Szymanski

Audrey Ushenko (1st Alternate) Thomas Guthrie (2nd Alternate) Ed Leonard (3rd Alternate)

bb