## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 27 November 2000

SUBJ: Slate for 2001-2002 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 11.

bb

## Slate

Audrey Ushenko
Alan Sandstrom
Kenneth Balthaser
Mary Helen Thuente
David May
Bernd Fischer
Georgia Wralstad Ulmschneider
Michael Downs
Nancy Cothern
Brian Fife