MEMORANDUM

- TO: Indiana University Faculty
- FROM: Brian Fife, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 16 December 2000

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2001 to 31 January 2002

Kenneth Balthaser Michael Downs, Chair Brian Fife Mary Helen Thuente Georgia Wralstad Ulmschneider

Alan Sandstrom (1st Alternate) Audrey Ushenko (2nd Alternate) Bernd Fischer (3rd Alternate)

bb