MEMORANDUM

- TO: Indiana University Senators
- FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 26 November 2001

SUBJ: Slate for 2002-2003 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 10.

bb

Slate

Kenneth Balthaser AnnMarie LeBlanc Michael Nusbaumer Margit Codispoti Hedayeh Samavati Brian Fife Audrey Ushenko Ali Rassuli David Turnipseed Paul Provost

BALLOT

Indiana University Faculty Board of Review

1 February 2002-31 January 2003

Rank order preference (1, 2, 3, etc.)

(Five elected, plus three alternates)

_____ Kenneth Balthaser

_____ AnnMarie LeBlanc

_____ Michael Nusbaumer

_____ Margit Codispoti

_____ Hedayeh Samavati

Brian Fife

_____ Audrey Ushenko

_____ Ali Rassuli

_____ David Turnipseed

_____ Paul Provost