## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Brian Fife, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 22 January 2002

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2002 to 31 January 2003.

Kenneth Balthaser

Margit Codispoti

Brian Fife

AnnMarie LeBlanc

Michael Nusbaumer, Chair

Hedayeh Samavati (1st Alternate)

Audrey Ushenko (2nd Alternate)

Ali Rassuli (3rd Alternate)