MEMORANDUM

TO: Fort Wayne Senators

FROM: Nominations and Elections Committee

Margit Codispoti

Ron Friedman

Rajiv Kashyap

Dennis Marshall, Chair

DATE: January 25, 2002

SUBJ: Slate for the election of Presiding Officer of the Faculty

Three faculty members have been nominated to serve as Presiding Officer of the Faculty: Richard Hess (Communication), Robert Sedlmeyer (Computer Science), and Linda

Wright-Bower (Music). The election will be conducted at the Senate meeting on Monday, February 11.