MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Downs, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 22 November 1996

SUBJ: Slate for 1997-98 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by faculty Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 9, 1996.

bb

Slate

Margit Codispoti Jacque Brian William Utesch Cheryl Truesdell Hedayeh Samavati Nancy Cothern Mark Crouch Mary Helen Thuente Audrey Ushenko M. Gail Hickey Thomas Guthrie Ali Rassuli Zoher Shipchandler Dipak Chowdhury Michael Nusbaumer Marjorie Souers Gerald Szymanski Wen-hui Tsai