## MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Downs, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 14 December 1996

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 1997 to 31 January 1998.

Dipak Chowdhury Nancy Cothern Gerald Szymanski Mary Helen Thuente, Chair Cheryl Truesdell

Mark Crouch (1st Alternate)
Michael Nusbaumer (2nd Alternate)
Wen-hui Tsai (3rd Alternate)