## MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Senators

FROM: Downs, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 21 November 1997

SUBJ: Slate for 1998-99 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 8, 1997.

Anson Shupe Audrey Ushenko John Brennan Marjorie Souers Zoher Shipchandler Michael Downs Steven Hollander Mary Helen Thuente Margit Codispoti Nancy Cothern Thomas Guthrie