MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Downs, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 28 December 1997

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 1998 to 31 January 1999.

John Brennan Michael Downs, Chair Steven Hollander Anson Shupe Mary Helen Thuente

Marge Souers (1st Alternate) Thomas Guthrie (2nd Alternate) Nancy Cothern (3rd Alternate)