MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM: Downs, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 13 January 1999

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 1999 to 31 January 2000.

Patrick Ashton Michael Downs, Chair Bernd Fischer Thomas Guthrie Mary Helen Thuente

John Brennan (1st Alternate) Solomon Isiorho (2nd Alternate) Margit Codispoti (3rd Alternate)