## MEMORANDUM

TO: Fort Wayne Senate

FROM: W. Jeffrey Wilson, Chair Purdue Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: October 12, 1998

**TOPIC:** Purdue Grievance Committee members

The following people have been nominated for the Purdue Grievance Committee:

Robert Barrett	Peter Hamburger	Kathy Squadrito
Elaine Blakemore	Craig Hill	Jonathan Tankel
Hal Broberg	Linda Hite	Roberta Tierney
Clark Butler	Deborah Ross	Wayne Unsell
Shree Dhawale	James Silver	Jeff Wilson

Because this is fewer than the number required for the committee, all are declared elected. The secretary of the faculty will solicit schedules and ask R. Barrett to call the first meeting.